ACGA President: Bill Geisinger-billgeisinger@gmail.com – 707-480-7636

Treasurer: April Zilber- zilberglass@gmail.com

Exhibitions: Jan Schachter – janschachter@gmail.com– (650) 851-3754

Jurying: Julia Feld – juliafeld@yahoo.com – (408) 768-8714

Membership: Emil Yanos –acgamembership@gmail.com

Newsletter: Bonita Cohn – news@acga.net 

Clay and Glass Festival Manager: Annie Hermes, Giant Creative , annie@giantcreative.com (408) 772-6667

Clay and Glass Festival: Publicist: Kathy Maag Bentaieb – kbentaieb@yahoo.com – (408) 836-8093

Clay and Glass Festival Liasion: Miki Shim-Rutter –mikimail@ameritech.net

Social Media: Ashwini Bhat –ashwini@ashwinibhat.com

Web Administrator: Whitney Smith – ws.pottery@gmail.com 

International Ambassador: Barbara Brown – bbrown3@webtv.net – (408) 736-3889

Historian: Cuong Ta ctaceramics@yahoo.com (510) 282-7075