Displaying 481–500 of 510  1 2 23 24 25 26
Role Mem Cat First name Last name Website1 Email
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Barbara Vanderbeck http://www.barbaravanderbeck.com bvan369@gmail.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Melissa Woodburn http://www.melissawoodburn.com mwoodburn00@gmail.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Mira Woodworth https://mirawoodworth.com/ mirawoodworth@gmail.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Itsuko Zenitani http://www.itsukoceramics.com itsukoceramics@sbcglobal.net
Honorary Honorary Anne Goldman http://www.annegoldmanceramics.com anne@annegoldmanceramics.com
Honorary Honorary Catharine Hiersoux http://www.hiersoux.com hiersoux@earthlink.net
Honorary Honorary Shop Keep shopkeep@gmail.com
Honorary Honorary Diane Master diane.master@gmail.com
honorary-2018 Exhibiting Member April Zilber http://zilberglass.blogspot.com/ zilberglass@earthlink.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Barbara Brown http://www.barbarabrownclayart.com bbrown3@webtv.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Forrest L. Merrill forrest@forrestlmerrill.com
honorary-2018 Honorary Ken Metheny http://www.methenysystems.com ken_metheny@sbcglobal.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Jan Schachter http://www.janschachter.com janschachter@gmail.com
member Sarah Brown sarahclarice@gmail.com
member Sunshine Cobb relevart@gmail.com
member Andrea Dana McCullough andrea@andreadana.com
member Shelley Hurt shelleylh@comcast.net
member Nini Lion nini@ninilion.com
member Jesse Martin rink_bean@hotmail.com
member David Scheerer ds65@humboldt.edu
credits
Displaying 481–500 of 510  1 2 23 24 25 26