Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26
Role Mem Cat  First name Last name Website1 Email
Student Student Michal Niv http://www.michalniv.com/ caspiniv@gmail.com
Student Student Ella Hughes siobhanareilly@gmail.com
Student Student Gabriel Brandt thelittlehapa@gmail.com
member Network Anita Posey Lowe http://www.sacramentopottersgroup.com aposeylo@jps.net
member Network Sandra Farmer http://www.thepottery.org sandy@dksic.com
honorary-2018 Honorary Barbara Brown http://www.barbarabrownclayart.com bbrown3@webtv.net
Honorary Honorary Anne Goldman http://www.annegoldmanceramics.com anne@annegoldmanceramics.com
Honorary Honorary Shop Keep shopkeep@gmail.com
Honorary Honorary Diane Master diane.master@gmail.com
Honorary Honorary Catharine Hiersoux http://www.hiersoux.com hiersoux@earthlink.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Forrest L. Merrill forrest@forrestlmerrill.com
honorary-2018 Honorary Ken Metheny http://www.methenysystems.com ken_metheny@sbcglobal.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Jan Schachter http://www.janschachter.com janschachter@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Julia Newman http://www.JuliaRenateCeramicArts.com JuliaRenate@yahoo.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Don Santos doncisco@comcast.net
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Tachina Rudman-Young tachinarudman@comcast.net
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Elaine Pinkernell http://www.elainepinkernell.com elaine@elainepinkernell.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Leo Peck http://www.ClayLights.com leo.claylights@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Beth Ozarow http://www.bethozarow.com bozarow@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Fay Miller http://www.shardz.net fay@shardz.net
credits
Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26