Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26
Role  Mem Cat First name Last name Website1 Email
Student Student Michal Niv http://www.michalniv.com/ caspiniv@gmail.com
Student Student Ella Hughes siobhanareilly@gmail.com
Student Student Gabriel Brandt thelittlehapa@gmail.com
member David Scheerer ds65@humboldt.edu
member Sarah Brown sarahclarice@gmail.com
member Sunshine Cobb relevart@gmail.com
member Andrea Dana McCullough andrea@andreadana.com
member Shelley Hurt shelleylh@comcast.net
member Nini Lion nini@ninilion.com
member Jesse Martin rink_bean@hotmail.com
member Kevin Templeton kevinjamestempleton@gmail.com
member John Sullivan sullivan7213@bellsouth.net
member Associate Vicky D'Urso http://web.stanford.edu/~vickytan/ceramics/ dursovt@gmail.com
member Associate Daniel Stingle http://www.danstingle.com danstingle@yahoo.com
member Exhibiting Member Terry Stolz terry.stolz@icloud.com
member Network Sandra Farmer http://www.thepottery.org sandy@dksic.com
member Network Anita Posey Lowe http://www.sacramentopottersgroup.com aposeylo@jps.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Barbara Brown http://www.barbarabrownclayart.com bbrown3@webtv.net
honorary-2018 Exhibiting Member April Zilber http://zilberglass.blogspot.com/ zilberglass@earthlink.net
honorary-2018 Honorary Forrest L. Merrill forrest@forrestlmerrill.com
credits
Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26