Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26
Role Mem Cat First name Last name Website1 Email 
Collaborative Collaborative Exhibiting Member Michael & Gina Hermann / Lunn http://www.hermannlunnglass.com/ zzionkitty@yahoo.com
Associate Associate Zehava Itelman zitelman@gmail.com
honorary-2018 Exhibiting Member April Zilber http://zilberglass.blogspot.com/ zilberglass@earthlink.net
Louise Keniston zestyloam@yahoo.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Zak Zaikine http://victorzakzaikine.com/ zakzaikine@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Zak Zaikine http://www.zakzaikine.com zaksartandsoul@yahoo.com
Associate Associate Yon Soo Chung yonsoochung@gmail.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Yumiko Aso yago4it@yahoo.com
Associate Associate Xia Zhang http://www.xiayzhang.com xia.y.zhang@gmail.com
Associate Associate Carol Waldren writecj@charter.net
Emeritus Emeritus Cynthia Wood woodcynthia2@gmail.com
Corporate Corporate Will Johnson http://www.blackbeanclay.com wojjohnson@earthlink.net
Associate Associate Bill Mellberg wjmellberg@comcast.net
Associate Associate William Heiderich wheiderich@yahoo.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Wesley Wright http://www.wesleytwright.com wesleytwright@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Wendy Holcomb http://www.wendyholcomb.net wendyholcomb@gmail.com
Associate Associate Wendy Draper wendydraper@comcast.net
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Eusebio Lozano webbs108@yahoo.com
Associate Associate Vicki Gunter http://www.vickigunter.com/ wavetovicki@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Vincent Taylor http://www.vtglass.net vtglass@vom.com
credits
Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26