Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26
Role Mem Cat First name Last name Website1  Email
Exhibiting Exhibiting Michael Adcock http://www.adcockstudios.com adcock@aol.com
associate-member-2017 Associate Marianne DeMartini https://www.MarianneDeMartiniCeramics.com maridem55@gmail.com
Associate Associate Lindsay Langsdale https://www.linlangcreative.com/ lindsaylangsdale@gmail.com
exhibiting Exhibiting Member Bonnie Hotz https://www.hotzart.com bonnie@hotzart.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Ellen Sachtschale https://www.gardenvessels.com generousnaturepottery@yahoo.com
associate Associate Francoise LeClerc https://www.francoiseleclerc.com info@francoiselelerc.com
Emeritus Emeritus Craig Easter https://www.craigeaster.com om42000@yahoo.com
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Member Mira Woodworth https://mirawoodworth.com/ mirawoodworth@gmail.com
Associate Associate Charlotte Barnard https://barnardjewelrydesign.com/ charlotte_barnard@me.com
honorary-2018 Exhibiting Member April Zilber http://zilberglass.blogspot.com/ zilberglass@earthlink.net
exhibiting-member-2017 Exhibiting Kathy Gregg http://www.zopolote.com/kathy gregg gregg.kathy@comcast.net
Exhibiting Exhibiting Zak Zaikine http://www.zakzaikine.com zaksartandsoul@yahoo.com
collaborative-member-2017 Collaborative Exhibiting Member Peter and Nancy Zajda http://www.zajdaglassstudio.com/ peterzajda@aol.com
Associate Associate Xia Zhang http://www.xiayzhang.com xia.y.zhang@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Member Wesley Wright http://www.wesleytwright.com wesleytwright@gmail.com
Exhibiting Exhibiting Wendy Holcomb http://www.wendyholcomb.net wendyholcomb@gmail.com
Emeritus Emeritus Diana Crain http://www.wallvases.com vases@comcast.net
Exhibiting Exhibiting Vincent Taylor http://www.vtglass.net vtglass@vom.com
Collaborative Collaborative Exhibiting Member Cristy Aloysi and Scott Graham http://www.viscositystudio.com viscositystudio@yahoo.com
Emeritus Emeritus Harald Nordvold http://www.vikingpottery.net vikingpottery1@earthlink.net
credits
Displaying 1–20 of 510 1 2 3 25 26