Ceramics in Focus 2018

  • Gallery Hours: Mon–Thurs 9:30 AM –7 PM Fri 9:30 AM–5 PM Sat 10 AM-3 PM

Reception: Friday, April 27, 5-7 PM
Juror, Michelle Gregor will be there to talk about the show.
The participants in this show are Bill Abright, Claudia Tarantino, Eusebio Lozano, Joseph Kowalczyk, Françoise LeClerc and Daniel Stingle.

One piece from each of the 6 artists will be shown at the ACGA: Ceramics in Focus 2018 / Annex Show, during the CCACA Conference.

More info: DAVIS ARTS CENTER www.davisartscenter.org

Claudia Tarantino


Bill Abright

Joseph Kowalczyk

Françoise LeClerc

Daniel Stingle

Eusebio Lozano