First Name Last Name Collaborative Artist First Name Collaborative Artist Last Name Booth # Face Book Instagram
James Aarons 41 https://www.instagram.com/jamesstanleyaarons/
Nancy Adams 302 https://www.instagram.com/nancy_y_adams/
Cristy Aloysi Scott Graham 68 https://www.facebook.com/viscosityglass https://www.instagram.com/viscosityglass/
Thomas Arakawa Kathy Arakawa 8 – 9 https://www.facebook.com/ArakawaPottery https://www.instagram.com/thomasarakawa/
Yumiko Aso 62 https://www.facebook.com/YumiAStudio/
Susan Barry 100 https://www.facebook.com/tilessuebarry/ https://www.instagram.com/suebarrytiles/
Ian Bassett 203 https://www.ianbassett.com/shop https://www.instagram.com/craftrider/?hl=en
Joseph Battiato 64
Alex Beck 77 https://www.facebook.com/alexbeckceramics https://www.instagram.com/alexbeckceramics/
Chanda Beck 11 https://www.facebook.com/EzmeDesigns https://www.instagram.com/ezmedesigns/
Sarah Brown 48 https://www.facebook.com/SarahBrownCeramics https://www.instagram.com/sarahbrown.ceramics/
Jeanine Calcagno 73
Sylvia Chesson 44 https://www.instagram.com/sylviachesson/
Andrea Ciak 6
Cheryl Costantini Mikio Matsumoto 17 – 18 https://www.facebook.com/nichibeipotters https://www.instagram.com/nichibeipotters/
Laurie Curtis 300 https://www.instagram.com/watercolorpottery/
Demien Jones 210
Sandy Feder 43
Lisa Fleming 60 https://www.facebook.com/LF-Ceramics-106208924711594 https://www.instagram.com/lfceramics/
Suellen Fowler 21 https://www.instagram.com/suellenfowlerflameworkglass/
Trace Galbraith 2 https://www.facebook.com/infuseglassstudio https://www.instagram.com/infuse_glass/
Bill Geisinger 28 https://www.facebook.com/bill.geisinger.7 https://www.instagram.com/billgeisinger/
Eileen P. Goldenberg 20 https://www.facebook.com/EileenPGoldenbergART https://www.instagram.com/eileenpg/
Barbara Grauke 5 https://www.facebook.com/startwithpowder https://www.instagram.com/cuestaglass/
Ingrid Hansen Ken Hansen 38
Susie Harper 39
Vivien Hart 51 https://www.facebook.com/glasshartstudio https://www.instagram.com/vivienhart/
Dawn Hart 71 https://www.instagram.com/dawnhartceramics/
Laurie Hennig 40 https://www.facebook.com/ClayandGlass/photos/pcb.10158838289660141/10158838276785141/
Marilynn Host 15 https://www.facebook.com/Marilynn-Host-Artist-385780751485201
Elaine Hyde 303 https://www.facebook.com/elaine.hyde.77 https://www.instagram.com/elainehydeglass/
Iver Hennig 42 https://www.instagram.com/iver_hennig_ceramics/
Maile Iwanaga 78 https://www.instagram.com/maileiwanaga/
Sally Jackson 56 https://www.instagram.com/sallygjackson/
Scott Jennings 61 https://www.instagram.com/scottjenningsceramics/
Chris Johnson 32 https://www.facebook.com/Chris-Johnson-Glass-104314431527994 https://www.instagram.com/chrisjohnsonglass/
Donald Jower 23
Bruno Kark 57-58 https://www.instagram.com/brunokarkceramics/
MaryMar Keenan 69 https://www.facebook.com/mmclayceramics https://www.instagram.com/mmclay_ceramics/
Jordan King 33 https://www.instagram.com/jkingceramics/
Bob Kliss 36 https://www.facebook.com/KliszewskiGlass https://www.instagram.com/klissglass/
John LaPointe 103 https://www.facebook.com/TheYesStore/photos/a.1308171032568375/1308171089235036 https://www.instagram.com/lapointepottery/
Patty Lakinsmith 22 https://www.facebook.com/PattyLakinsmithGlass https://www.instagram.com/pattylakinsmith/
Malia Landis 72 https://www.facebook.com/saltandearthceramics https://www.instagram.com/saltandearthceramics/
Liz Lauter 29 https://www.facebook.com/Lizlauterdesigns https://www.instagram.com/lizlauterdesigns/
Antonia Lawson 209 https://www.facebook.com/tuppy https://www.instagram.com/tuppyceramics/
Jody Lee 211 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100030283064608 https://www.instagram.com/astudiobythesea/
Ren Lee 211 https://www.facebook.com/renleestudio https://www.instagram.com/renleestudio/
Suzanne Long Gerald Epperson 105 https://www.facebook.com/Epperson-Gallery-126408160745269 https://www.instagram.com/curator_epperson_gallery/
Peggy Loudon 55 https://www.facebook.com/PeggyLoudonPorcelain https://www.instagram.com/peggy_loudon_pottery/
Gina Lunn 12 https://www.instagram.com/ginalunndesigns/
Jeff Margolin 301
Marge Margulies 16 https://www.facebook.com/margemarguliespottery https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/margemarguliespottery/
Lynne Meade 101 https://www.facebook.com/lynne.meade.35 https://www.instagram.com/lynne_meade/
Lee Middleman 63 https://www.facebook.com/lee.middleman https://www.instagram.com/lee.middleman/
Fay Miller 37 https://www.instagram.com/shardzglass/
Vince Montague 7 14 https://www.facebook.com/vince.montague https://www.instagram.com/vincemontague/
Corinna Mori 53
Anzhelika Naborska 7 https://www.instagram.com/anzhelikanab/
Daniel Oliver 45 https://www.instagram.com/danieloliverceramics/
Terry Ow-Wing 46
Jane Peterman 204 https://www.facebook.com/jane.e.peterman https://www.instagram.com/clayaddictjane/
Bruce Pizzichillo Dari Gordon 59
Emilie Rogers 52
Susie Rubenstein 74 https://www.facebook.com/susie.rubenstein.5/ https://www.instagram.com/susie_rubenstein/
Ellen Sachtschale 66 https://www.facebook.com/generousnaturepottery https://www.instagram.com/ellensachtschale/
Jan Schachter 205 https://www.instagram.com/janschachter/
Barbara Sebastian 102 https://www.facebook.com/barbara.sebastian.184 https://www.instagram.com/barbarasebastianartist/
Miki Shim 70 https://www.facebook.com/mikishimrutter https://www.instagram.com/mikisr_ceramics/
Whitney Smith 65 https://www.facebook.com/WhitneySmithPottery/ https://www.instagram.com/whitneyspottery/
Ross Spangler 111 https://www.facebook.com/RossSpanglerStudios/ https://www.instagram.com/rossspangler.studio/
Gail Splaver 75
Peter Stucky 49 https://www.facebook.com/bayblownglass https://www.instagram.com/bayblownglass/
Lyn Swan 76
Reiko Takahashi 106 https://www.instagram.com/wabisabiceramic/
Justine Tatarsky Clive Bridges 47
Rabun Thompson 3
Jacqueline Thompson 200
Sandra Torres 4 https://www.facebook.com/sandratorresporcelain https://www.instagram.com/sandratorresporcelain/
Peter Vizzusi 19 https://www.facebook.com/Magic-Sands-Glass-Studio-Peter-Vizzusi-196941230322214 https://www.instagram.com/vitz.zoo.see/
Mayauel Ward 25 https://www.facebook.com/mayauel.ward https://www.instagram.com/mayauelward/
Karen Winograd 202 https://www.instagram.com/karenwinograde/
Janet Wolf 34 https://www.instagram.com/janetwolfceramics/
Lynn Wood 24 https://www.facebook.com/Lynn-Wood-Pottery-Texture-Queen-201895373164992 https://www.instagram.com/potterytexturequeen/
Nancy Zajda 1
Itsuko Zenitani 35
Bev Zerbib-Berda 67 https://www.facebook.com/bev.bolnickzerbibberda https://www.instagram.com/bevzerbibberdapottery/
April Zilber 50 https://www.facebook.com/AprilZilberGlass https://www.instagram.com/aprilzilberglass/