ACGA President: Cheryl Costantini potters@sonic.net

Treasurer: April Zilberzilberglass@gmail.com

Exhibitions: Jan Schachterjanschachter@gmail.com

Membership: Emil Yanosacgamembership@gmail.com

Newsletter: Bonita Cohnnews@acga.net

Clay and Glass Festival Manager: Annie Hermes, Giant Creativeannie@giantcreative.com

Clay and Glass Festival: Publicist: Kathy Maagkbentaieb@yahoo.com

Festival Liaison: April Zilberzilberglass@gmail.com

International Ambassador: Barbara Brownbbrown3@webtv.net

Web Administrator: Cheryl Costantini potters@sonic.net

Web Liaison: Emil Yanosacgamembership@gmail.com

Historian: Cuong Tactaceramics@yahoo.com